192016Sep

Dr. Selaru’s Community Tour 2016

Dr. Selaru goes on tour in your community. Register below for an evening of discussions about the connection between primary care, health coaching, and telemedicine.

Harper’s Choice

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 6:00 PM

Kahler Hall, 5440 Old Tucker Row, Columbia, MD 21044

Register for Harper’s Choice

Wilde Lake

  • Monday, June 29, 2016, 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 5:30 PM

Slayton House, 10400 Cross Fox Ln, Columbia, MD 21044

Register for Wilde Lake

River Hill

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August, 20, 2016, 5:15 PM

Claret Hall, 6020 Daybreak Cir, Clarksville, MD 21029

Register for River Hill

Owen Brown

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 5:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 5:30 PM

Elkhorn Room, 6800 Cradlerock Way, Columbia, MD 21045

Register for Owen Brown

Dorsey Search

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 5:30 PM

Linden Hall, 4765 Dorsey Hall Drive, Ellicott City, MD 21042

Register for Dorsey Search



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *